News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Information Technology, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and Gossip!


Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Monday, 24 September 2018

2018 FIFA Best Football Awards: Results And Winners (Live Updates)

Below are the award and the winner as it’s been annouced;

Mohamed Salah‘s derby day goal against Everton has won the Fifa Puskas Award.

The Best Goalkeeper award goes to Real Madrid stopper Thibaut Courtois.

Best Women’s Coach goes to Reynald Pedros after a terrific season with Lyon.

Didier Deschamps picks up the award for Best Fifa Men’s Coach.

The Best Fan Award goes to Peru supporters!

Fifa 2018 Fair Play award goes to Lennart Thy

The Best 11 of the Year

De Gea – AlvesVarane, Ramos, Marcelo – Modric, KanteHazard – MessiMbappeRonaldo

The Best Women’s Award goes to Marta!

The Best Men’s Player Award goes to Luka Modric!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot